Home Banner.jpg
TOUR BANNER.jpg

Click on your city and you will be routed to your tickets!

October USA Tour Dates:

Tues 10/10 Westover Hills AG Church San Antonio Texas

Thurs 10/12 Vino Nuevo El Paso Texas

Fri 10/13 Victory Worship Center Tucson Arizona

Sat 10/14/2017 Sunrise Church Rialto California

Mon 10/16 Peoples Church Fresno California

Tues 10/17 Iglesia Destino Sacramento California

Fri 10/20 Easthill Foursquare Church Portland Oregon

Sat 10/21 Life Center Tacoma Washington

Tues 10/24 Encounter Church Denver Colorado

Wed 10/25 TBA Kansas City Kansas

Thurs 10/26 VictoryChurch.tv Oklahoma City Oklahoma

November USA Dates Announcing Soon! 
Wed 11/01/2017TBA - USA

Fri 11/03/2017TBA - USA

Sat 11/04/2017TBA - USA

Sun 11/05/2017TBA - USA

Tue 11/07/2017TBA - USA

Wed 11/08/2017TBA - USA

Thu 11/30/2017TBA - USA

December USA Dates Announcing Soon! 
Fri 12/1/2017TBA - USA

Sat 12/2/2017TBA - USA

Mon 12/4/2017TBA - USA

Tue 12/5/2017TBA - USA

Thu 12/7/2017TBA - USA

Fri 12/8/2017TBA - USA

Sat 12/9/2017TBA - USA


NOTICIAS

Suscríbete a nuestro boletín de noticias si deseas recibir mas información de este ministerio

NAME *
NAME